뉴욕 건물폭발 > 잉글리시플러스

본문 바로가기
  • 미소드림
  • 송기형 부동산
사이트 내 전체검색


회원로그인

  • 지건우 회계사
  • 이건우 부동산
  • 이상태 보험
  • 제일자동차
  • 리택
  • 나무스시
  • 글랜
  • 강동우 부동산
  • 국중금
  • 일곱시 떡집
잉글리시플러스

뉴욕 건물폭발

페이지 정보

작성자 hangbaek 작성일14-03-13 04:47 조회7,813회 댓글2건

본문

Two buildings collapsed in an explosion in Upper Manhattan on Wednesday, killing at least two people, injuring at least 16 and setting off a search for anyone trapped in the debris, witnesses and officials said. 
어제 뉴욕 맨하탄에서 두개의 빌딩이 폭발 후 무너져, 최소 두명이 숨지고 16명이 다치는 사고가 발생했다. 관계자와 목격자들은 건물 밑에 깔린 사람들을 구조하는 작업이 시작됐다고 밝혔다. 

"Two people are dead, both females," said police spokesman Martin Speechley. 
경찰대변인 마틴 스피치레이 (Martin Speechley)는 “사망자 두 명은 여자였다” 고 밝혔다. 

Massive clouds of smoke billowed from the charred rubble of the adjacent five-storey structures which reportedly collapsed shortly after 9 a.m. on the largely residential block at East 116th Street and Park Avenue in East Harlem. 
이스트 할렘 주택가에서 화요일 오전 9시쯤에 발생한 이 폭발로 5층 건물 두 개가 무너지고 많은 양의 연기가 뿜어져 나왔으며, 정확한 사고지점의 위치는 East 116th Street and Park Avenue인 것으로 알려졌다. 

Residents said the fiery collapse of the apartment buildings atop ground-level businesses - a church and a piano store - was accompanied by a loud boom that could be heard from blocks away and shattered windows around the neighbourhood. 
주민들은 아파트 건물들은 지상에 위치한 건축물과 상점 위로 붕괴하였다고 얘기했다. 교회와 피아노 가게가 그들이었으며, 멀리서도 들린 커다란 굉음과 함께 주변에 창문들이 깨졌다고 얘기했다. 

"All of the sudden the whole building shook. We had no idea what was going on," said Robert Pauline, 56, a Columbia University data processor whose apartment six blocks away was rocked by the explosion. 
“갑자기 건물 전체가 흔들렸어요. 우리는 무슨 일이 일어나고 있는지 전혀 알 수 없었죠.” 여섯 블럭 떨어진 곳에 살던 로버트 파울린 (Robert Pauline)컬럼비아대 데이타 처리기사 당시 느낌을 전했다. 

Another nearby resident, Chasity Bergos, 23, said she received worried calls from friends who "woke up thinking it was an earthquake.” 
다른 주민 채시티 베르고스 (Chasity Bergos)는 지진인줄 알고 잠에서 깬 친구들에게 “근심어린 전화를 받았다”고 얘기했다. 

Speechley said the cause of the explosion was under investigation. 
스피치레이는 폭발의 원인은 아직 조사중이라고 밝혔다. 
 
추천 0

댓글목록

ronald님의 댓글

ronald 작성일

Calvin Klein Bikini http://www.calvinklein.org.uk/
Champion Sweatshirt http://www.championhoodie.co.uk/
Karen Millen Dresses http://www.karen-millen.co.uk/
Pandora Bracelet http://www.pandorarings.us/
Balenciaga http://www.balenciagasneakers.us/
Fjallraven http://www.fjallraven-kanken.us.org/
Salomon Shoes http://www.salomon.in.net/
Giuseppe Zanotti Heels http://www.giuseppeshoes.us.org/
Kate Spade http://www.katespadecanada.ca/
Skechers Boots http://www.skechersshoes-outlet.us/
Yeezy Trainers http://www.yeezy-boost.co.uk/
Birkenstock Sale http://www.birkenstockoutlet.us/
Coach http://www.coachbags.us/
Balenciaga Runners http://www.balenciagatrainers.co.uk/
Vans http://www.vansoldskool.org.uk/
Michael Kors Handbags http://www.michaelkorspurse.us/
Supreme Shirt http://www.supremeclothings.us.com/
Adidas Trainers http://www.adidas-trainersuk.org.uk/
North Face Outlet http://www.northfacejacket.us.org/
Fitflop UK http://www.fitflop.org.uk/
Off White Clothing http://www.off-white.us.org/
KD 10 http://www.kd-11.us.org/
Hydro Flask Sale http://www.hydro-flask.us/
Fjallraven Kanken Backpack http://www.fjallraven.us.org/
Converse All Star http://www.converses.us/
Vibram http://www.vibram-fivefingers.us/
Fenty Puma http://www.pumacanada.ca/
Louboutin http://www.louboutinredbottomshoes.us/
Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybagsuk.co.uk/
Fitflop Shoes http://www.fitflopsandals.us/
KD Shoes http://www.kd11.ca/
Bape http://www.bape-hoodie.us/
Yeezy 350 http://www.yeezyboost350v2.us.com/
Harden Vol 2 http://www.hardenvol3.us/
ED Hardy Clothing http://www.edhardyclothing.us/
Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamocanada.ca/
Kate Spade Purses http://www.katespade-purses.us.com/
Salomon Boots http://www.salomon-boots.us/
Cartier Bracelet http://www.cartier.us.org/
Balenciaga Sneakers http://www.balenciaga-sneakers.us.org/
Bape Sweatshirt http://www.bape.org.uk/
Kyrie 5 Shoes http://www.kyrie5-shoes.us/
Yeezy 500 http://www.adidasnmdwomens.us/
Coach Purses http://www.coach-bags.us/
Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenusa.us/
Off White Canada http://www.offwhitecanada.ca/
Pandora Canada http://www.pandoracanada.ca/
Champion Clothing http://www.champion-canada.ca/
Salomon http://www.salomons.us/
Vans http://www.vansshoesoutlet.us/
Champion Clothing http://www.championhoodie.us.com/
Golden Goose Sneakers Sale http://www.goldengoosesneakers.ca/
Pandora Charms http://www.pandoracanadarings.ca/
Adidas Shoes Women http://www.adidas-outlet.ca/
Pandora Jewelry http://www.pandoraus.us/
Nike Kyrie http://www.kyrie5shoes.us/
Converse All Star http://www.converse-uk.co.uk/
Giuseppe Zanotti http://www.giuseppezanotti.org.uk/
Air Jordan http://www.jordan11.org.uk/
Supreme Clothing http://www.supremehoodie.co.uk/
Lauren Ralph Lauren http://www.ralphlauren-polo.us/
Pandora Earrings http://www.pandoraofficialsite.us/
Fila http://www.filashoes.co.uk/
Fila Shoes http://www.filacanada.ca/
Mont Blanc Pens http://www.mont-blancpens.us/
Ralph Lauren http://www.ralph-laurencanada.ca/
Coach Canada http://www.coachbags.ca/
Golden Goose Sneakers Sale http://www.goldengoose-shoes.us/
Air Max 90 http://www.nikeairmax-uk.co.uk/
Birkenstock http://www.birkenstockcanadasandals.ca/
Fila http://www.fila.in.net/
Toms http://www.toms-shoes.us/
Champion T Shirt http://www.championsweatshirt.us.com/
Supreme Clothing http://www.supremes.us.org/
Pandora Canada http://www.pandoracanadas.ca/
Longchamp http://www.longchamp-canada.ca/
Air Max 2019 http://www.airmax-2019.us/
Fjallraven Kanken Backpack http://www.fjallravenkanken.us.com/
Louboutin Shoes http://www.redbottomlouboutinshoes.us/
Curry 6 http://www.curry5shoes.us.org/
New Jordans http://www.jordanshoes.ca/
Bottega Veneta Bags http://www.bottegavenetas.us/
Fred Perry Shoes http://www.fredperry.us.org/
Bvlgari Sunglasses http://www.bvlgaris.us/
Steph Curry http://www.curry5.ca/
Pandora Jewelry http://www.pandora.in.net/
Jordan Retro 11 http://www.jordan-11.us/
Swarovski Crystal http://www.swarovskijewelry.us/
Nike Shoes http://www.airmax-720.us/
Michael Kors Bags http://www.michaelkors-bags.us/
Bape Shirt http://www.bapeshirt.us/
Yeezy Shoes http://www.adidasyeezy.ca/
Converse All Star http://www.conversecanada.ca/
Suicoke Sale http://www.suicoke.us/
Birkenstock http://www.birkenstock-sandals.co.uk/
Golden Goose http://www.goldengoosesneakers.co.uk/
Longchamp Backpack http://www.longchampbackpack.us/
Nike http://www.nikeairmaxoutlet.us/
Balenciaga Sneakers http://www.balenciagas.us/
Adidas Canada http://www.adidascanadashoes.ca/
Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadebags.ca/
Red Bottom Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinredbottoms.us/
Longchamp Tote http://www.longchampbags-outlet.us/
Vans Old Skool http://www.vansslipon.us/
Goyard Canada http://www.goyardcanada.ca/
Nike Air More Uptempo http://www.nikeuptempo.us/
Asics Canada http://www.asicscanada.ca/
Coach Handbags http://www.coachbags.co.uk/
Vans Canada http://www.vanscanada.ca/
Hydro Flask 40 OZ http://www.hydroflask.us.org/
Jimmy Choo http://www.jimmychooheels.us/
Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppeshoes.us/
Adidas Superstar http://www.adidasboost.us/
Goyard Handbags http://www.goyard-bags.us/
Fitflop Shoes http://www.fitflopshoes.us/
Red Bottoms http://www.louboutinredbottoms.us/
Polo Ralph Lauren http://www.polo-ralphlauren.ca/
Nike Shox Mens http://www.nikeshoxwomen.us/
Ultra Boost http://www.adidasultraboost.us.com/
Bape Shorts http://www.bapecanada.ca/
New Balance Mens http://www.newbalanceshoes.us/
Karen Millen http://www.karenmillendresses.co.uk/
Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamo.in.net/
MCM Bags http://www.mcmbags.us/
Asics Kayano http://www.asicsoutlet.us/
Ecco http://www.eccoshoessandals.us/
Coach http://www.coachbagsoutlet.us/
Aike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax720.us/
Mizuno Golf http://www.mizunoshoes.org/
Birkenstock Sale http://www.birkenstocksandalssale.us/
Bape Hoodie http://www.bapehoodie.co.uk/
Yezzys http://www.yeezytrainers.co.uk/
Off White http://www.offwhites.us/
Supreme Canada http://www.supreme-canada.ca/
Jimmy Choo http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us/
Louboutin Heels http://www.louboutintrainers.co.uk/
Clarks Sandals http://www.clarksshoes.org.uk/
Birkenstock Sale http://www.birkenstock-sale.us/
Lebron 15 http://www.lebron-16.us.org/
Golden Goose Shoes http://www.goldengooses.us.org/
New Jordans http://www.jordanshoesoutlet.us/
Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmaxca.ca/
Balenciaga Bags http://www.balenciagashoes.ca/
Asics Gel http://www.asicsrunningshoes.us/
Nike http://www.nikecanadashoes.ca/
Pandora Store http://www.pandorajewelrystore.us/
Nike Air Max 90 http://www.airmax2019.us/
Christian Louboutin http://www.christianlouboutin-shoes.us/
Pandora Jewelry http://www.pandoras.us/
Vibram Shoes http://www.vibram.us.org/
Nike Air Max 95 http://www.airmax-270.co.uk/
Fjallraven Kanken Backpack http://www.fjallraven-canada.ca/
Fjallraven Sale http://www.fjallraven.org.uk/
Lebron 16 Shoes http://www.lebron16.ca/
Skechers http://www.skechersoutlet.us/
Karen Millen Clothing http://www.karen-millen.us/
Fjallraven Kanken Backpack http://www.fjallraven.us.com/
Birkenstock http://www.birkenstockuk.org.uk/
Fjallraven Backpack http://www.fjallraven.in.net/
Louboutin http://www.redbottoms.us.com/
Red Bottoms http://www.redbottomsshoes.us/
Birkenstock Sandals http://www.birkenstock-canada.ca/
Mulberry Bayswater http://www.mulberryhandbags.us/
Yeezy Supply http://www.yeezy-supply.us/
Supreme T Shirt http://www.supremeshirt.us/

david님의 댓글

david 작성일

Pandora Jewelry http://www.pandoraofficialsite.us/
A Bathing Ape http://www.bapecanada.ca/
Nike Shox Mens http://www.nikeshoxwomen.us/
Nike Air Max 97 http://www.airmax-720.us/
Salomon Boots http://www.salomons.us/
Cartier Love Ring http://www.cartier.us.org/
Asics Canada http://www.asicscanada.ca/
Lebron Shoes http://www.lebron16.ca/
Kate Spade Purses http://www.katespadebags.ca/
Fila Trainers http://www.filashoes.co.uk/
Jordan Outlet http://www.jordanshoesoutlet.us/
Adidas Yeezy http://www.yeezy-supply.us/
New Jordans http://www.jordan-11.us/
Birkenstock Shoes http://www.birkenstocksandalssale.us/
Karen Millen UK http://www.karenmillendresses.co.uk/
Fila Sneakers http://www.fila.in.net/
Fred Perry Shirt http://www.fredperry.us.org/
Supreme Shoes http://www.supremehoodie.co.uk/
Ultra Boost Uncaged http://www.adidasultraboost.us.com/
Vibram Five Fingers http://www.vibram-fivefingers.us/
Swarovski Crystal http://www.swarovskijewelry.us/
Longchamp http://www.longchampbackpack.us/
Clarks Sandals http://www.clarksshoes.org.uk/
Pandora Rings http://www.pandoracanadas.ca/
Converse http://www.converse-uk.co.uk/
Champion T Shirt http://www.championsweatshirt.us.com/
Nike Air Uptempo http://www.nikeuptempo.us/
Polo Ralph Lauren http://www.ralph-laurencanada.ca/
Aike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax720.us/
Salvatore http://www.ferragamo.in.net/
Puma Suede http://www.pumacanada.ca/
MCM Bags http://www.mcmbags.us/
Hydro Flask 40 OZ http://www.hydro-flask.us/
Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottoms.us.com/
Kyrie Irving Shoes http://www.kyrie5-shoes.us/
Fjallraven http://www.fjallraven-canada.ca/
Zanotti http://www.giuseppeshoes.us/
Vans Shoes http://www.vansshoesoutlet.us/
Fjallraven http://www.fjallravenkanken.us.com/
Balenciaga Shoes http://www.balenciagatrainers.co.uk/
Golden Goose Sneakers http://www.goldengoose-shoes.us/
Pandora Rings http://www.pandoraus.us/
Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.us/
Yeezy Shoes http://www.yeezy-boost.co.uk/
Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchamp-canada.ca/
Air Max 270 http://www.airmax-270.co.uk/
Nike CA http://www.nikeairmaxca.ca/
Birkenstock UK http://www.birkenstockuk.org.uk/
Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.org.uk/
Balenciagas http://www.balenciaga-sneakers.us.org/
Vans Slip On http://www.vansoldskool.org.uk/
Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamocanada.ca/
Nike Outlet http://www.nikecanadashoes.ca/
Pandora Bracelet http://www.pandorarings.us/
Bape http://www.bape-hoodie.us/
Curry 5 Shoes http://www.curry5shoes.us.org/
Nike Air Max 97 http://www.nikeairmax-uk.co.uk/
Off White Shoes http://www.off-white.us.org/
Balenciagas http://www.balenciagasneakers.us/
Golden Goose Sale http://www.goldengoosesneakers.ca/
Karen Millen Clothing http://www.karen-millen.us/
Fjallraven Sale http://www.fjallraven.org.uk/
Vibram 5 Fingers http://www.vibram.us.org/
Coach Bags http://www.coachbags.ca/
Salomon Xa Pro 3d http://www.salomon-boots.us/
Birkenstock http://www.birkenstock-sale.us/
Fitflop http://www.fitflopshoes.us/
North Face Coat http://www.northfacejacket.us.org/
Louboutin Shoes http://www.louboutinredbottoms.us/
Adidas Superstar http://www.adidas-trainersuk.org.uk/
Jimmy Choo Outlet http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us/
Bottega Veneta Bags http://www.bottegavenetas.us/
Goyard Canada http://www.goyardcanada.ca/
Air Max 270 http://www.airmax-2019.us/
Converse All Star http://www.conversecanada.ca/
Converse Sneakers http://www.converses.us/
Jimmy Choo Sandals http://www.jimmychooheels.us/
New Balance Shoes http://www.newbalanceshoes.us/
Fitflop http://www.fitflopsandals.us/
Red Bottom Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinredbottoms.us/
Salomon Speedcross 5 http://www.salomon.in.net/
Yeezy Shoes http://www.yeezytrainers.co.uk/
Off White Hoodie http://www.offwhitecanada.ca/
Bape Shirt http://www.bapehoodie.co.uk/
Suicoke Sale http://www.suicoke.us/
Champion http://www.championhoodie.co.uk/
Balenciaga Bags http://www.balenciagas.us/
Coach Handbags http://www.coachbags.co.uk/
Burberry http://www.burberrybagsuk.co.uk/
Yeezy Boost 350 V2 http://www.yeezyboost350v2.us.com/
Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutin-shoes.us/
Pandora http://www.pandorajewelrystore.us/
Champion Sweatshirt http://www.championhoodie.us.com/
Adidas Superstar http://www.adidascanadashoes.ca/
Asics Kayano http://www.asicsrunningshoes.us/
Birkenstock Sale http://www.birkenstock-canada.ca/
Michael Kors Wallet http://www.michaelkorspurse.us/
Fjallraven http://www.fjallraven-kanken.us.org/
Kate Spade Purses http://www.katespadecanada.ca/
Fjallraven http://www.fjallraven.in.net/
Coach Bags http://www.coachbags.us/
Mulberry Handbags http://www.mulberryhandbags.us/
Coach Handbags http://www.coachbagsoutlet.us/
Birkenstock http://www.birkenstockoutlet.us/
CK Underwear http://www.calvinklein.org.uk/
Golden Goose Sneakers http://www.goldengoosesneakers.co.uk/
Asics Shoes http://www.asicsoutlet.us/
Fjallraven Kanken Backpack http://www.fjallraven.us.com/
Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.polo-ralphlauren.ca/
KD 10 http://www.kd-11.us.org/
Louboutin Shoes http://www.redbottomlouboutinshoes.us/
Longchamp Bags http://www.longchampbags-outlet.us/
Ralph Lauren http://www.ralphlauren-polo.us/
Karen Millen UK http://www.karen-millen.co.uk/
Mizuno Running Shoes http://www.mizunoshoes.org/
Fitflop UK http://www.fitflop.org.uk/
Christian Louboutin http://www.louboutinredbottomshoes.us/
Bvlgari Bracelet http://www.bvlgaris.us/
Ecco Mens Shoes http://www.eccoshoessandals.us/
Hydro Flask http://www.hydroflask.us.org/
Pandora http://www.pandora.in.net/
Fila Canada http://www.filacanada.ca/
Nike Lebron http://www.lebron-16.us.org/
Ralph Lauren USA http://www.ralphlaurenusa.us/
Pandora Bracelet http://www.pandoracanadarings.ca/
Off White Sneakers http://www.offwhites.us/
Adidas NMD http://www.adidasboost.us/
Nike Air Max 90 http://www.airmax2019.us/
Pandora Bracelet http://www.pandoras.us/
Adidas Shoes For Men http://www.adidas-outlet.ca/
Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersshoes-outlet.us/
KD Shoes http://www.kd11.ca/
Vans Canada http://www.vanscanada.ca/
ED Hardy Shirt http://www.edhardyclothing.us/
Giuseppe Zanotti http://www.giuseppeshoes.us.org/
Mont Blanc http://www.mont-blancpens.us/
Coach Bags http://www.coach-bags.us/
Golden Goose Sneakers http://www.goldengooses.us.org/
Birkenstock Canada http://www.birkenstockcanadasandals.ca/
Supreme Shirt http://www.supreme-canada.ca/
Supreme Clothing http://www.supremeclothings.us.com/
Supreme Clothing http://www.supremes.us.org/
Michael Kors Bags http://www.michaelkors-bags.us/
Curry 6 http://www.curry5.ca/
Christian Louboutin http://www.redbottomsshoes.us/
Supreme Hoodie http://www.supremeshirt.us/
Pandora Bracelet http://www.pandoracanada.ca/
Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersoutlet.us/
Bape http://www.bapeshirt.us/
Kyrie Irving Shoes http://www.kyrie5shoes.us/
Louboutin Heels http://www.louboutintrainers.co.uk/
James Harden http://www.hardenvol3.us/
Jordan Shoes http://www.jordan11.org.uk/
Yeezy 750 http://www.adidasnmdwomens.us/
Balenciaga http://www.balenciagashoes.ca/
Vans http://www.vansslipon.us/
Champion Sweatshirt http://www.champion-canada.ca/
Fjallraven Bags http://www.fjallraven.us.org/
Goyard Tote http://www.goyard-bags.us/
Kate Spade Bags http://www.katespade-purses.us.com/
Yeezy Canada http://www.adidasyeezy.ca/
Birkenstock http://www.birkenstock-sandals.co.uk/
New Jordans http://www.jordanshoes.ca/
Nike http://www.nikeairmaxoutlet.us/
Bape Hoodie http://www.bape.org.uk/

잉글리시플러스 목록

Total 14건 1 페이지
잉글리시플러스 목록
번호 제목 글쓴이 날짜 조회 추천
열람중 뉴욕 건물폭발 댓글2 인기글 hangbaek 03-13 7814 0
13 캐나다 한국 FTA 댓글1 인기글 hangbaek 03-13 8189 0
12 최저임금 오르나 인기글 hangbaek 03-13 7702 0
11 노신익목사 인기글 hangbaek 03-13 7682 0
10 유비씨 학생 익사 댓글1 인기글 hangbaek 03-13 7897 0
9 밴쿠버 성범죄 인기글 hangbaek 03-13 7357 0
8 경찰청장 인기글 hangbaek 03-13 7539 0
7 캄보디아 집 댓글15 인기글 hangbaek 03-13 24295 0
6 신세대 판단력 댓글1 인기글 hangbaek 02-25 7350 0
5 토론토 시장 랍 포드 댓글3 인기글 hangbaek 02-25 9930 0
4 캄보디아 집 인기글 hangbaek 02-25 5456 0
3 경찰 컴퓨터 댓글1 인기글 hangbaek 02-25 6551 0
2 성범죄 인기글 hangbaek 02-25 5045 0
1 인터넷 해적 댓글4 인기글 hangbaek 02-25 8992 0
게시물 검색

그누보드5

주소 : 2328 Clarke St. Port Moody, B.C. Canada V3H 1Y8 / 기사제보 : 604-936-9933 Fax : 604-936-9973 / 광고문의 : 604-936-9933, plusnews2005@gmail.com

Copyright © PlusNews Group All rights reserved.
상단으로